I am trying to get a discounted rate with Google. If we get it, we will keep the accounts.
If we have to close the accounts, we will move all files in shared folders to the forum and give ample notice for you to move the files in your personal drives.
Please do not delete any file on a shared folder. You may be thinking that you are deleting a file in your view. However, in some cases, you have the permission to fully delete the files.