Machine Learning - Level 1 Module 1 - Sravya

I’m a student from PUSD, and I just recently got to know about STEM Away through my school district. On the Q&A session that I attended today, I was told to create a self assessment to let you know that I was interested in joining the module webinar. Unfortunately, I didn’t have any time to complete Module 1, but I will try to finish it as soon as possible. I’m really excited to begin the pathway! This will help me learn a lot about a topic I’m very interested in.

Welcome Sravya!

Hi @Sara_EL-ATEIF, there are a few students from PUSD who are interested in the Machine Learning pathway hub. Could you include them in the first meeting. They will catch up shortly!

Hello @ddas,

Here are the details and link to today’s meeting :

Best,
Sara

Hi @Sara_EL-ATEIF, is the meeting today at 11 AM PST? I just wanted to make sure, thank you!

Hello @04sravya,
The meeting is at 7 pm [UTC+1] I guess 10 AM PST.

Hi @Sara_EL-ATEIF ! After reviewing both the ML and Full Stack pathways, I realized that I’m more interested in pursuing Full Stack, and I’m going to switch to that pathway. I’ve notified Debaleena about my switch. Thank you so much for your help!

Thank you for letting me know @04sravya. I wish you all the best.